The Lost Contact – uncovered

Is everything going right with the time on you…(going with the time…)
I dont know wheres my side..please tell me why..(where i am on you..)
everything is now clear for me..youre not unknown..again..
Setting in the tears of past youve made my heart on to one again…

Reff: let me tell everybody that youre only one for me..
in this time ill be just fine to live this in lie…

you come then youre gone when everybodys near..(you come then youre gone..)
And when you walk away from me i just can stand alone…im watching you…

#Reff *can i tell…

(In lie..3x..im gonna waste my time with you in lie..)2x

Everything is now clear me that youre only one for me
In this time ill be just fine to live this in lie..

Bridge: And for all the things and the fake to deal wont change my heart on you…
Cuz i need u so..i need u so…

Please dont leave me alone….

Pos ini dipublikasikan di Uncategorized. Tandai permalink.

Tinggalkan Balasan

